Eireen Year Two

The dates for the 2019/2020 training are set out below. These dates may be subject to change following full consultation with participants.

Each day will start at 10.00 am and finish at 6.00 pm.

Saturday 7th / Sunday 8th September 2019 – Workshop

Sunday 6th October 2019 – Seminar

Monday 11th / Tuesday 12th November 2019 – Workshop

Sunday 8th December 2019 – Workshop

Saturday 18th / Sunday 19th January 2020 – Workshop

Sunday 9th February 2020 – Seminar

Monday 30th / Tuesday 31st March 2020 – Workshop

Sunday 17th May 2020 – Seminar

Saturday 6th / Sunday 7th June 2020 – Workshop

Saturday 4th / Sunday 5th July 2020 – Workshop

Click here to view the full curriculum