Coventina Year Two

The dates for 2017/2018 (the second year of the 2016 training) are set out below. These dates may be subject to change following full consultation with participants.

Each day will start at 10.00 am and finish at 6.00 pm.

Saturday 2nd / Sunday 3rd September 2017 – Workshop

Sunday 1st October 2017 – Seminar

Monday 13th / Tuesday 14th November 2017 – Workshop

Sunday 10th December 2017 – Seminar

Saturday 20th /Sunday 21st January 2018 – Workshop

Sunday 18th February 2018 – Seminar

Monday 16th / Tuesday 17th April 2018 – Workshop

Sunday 20th May 2018 – Seminar

Saturday 2nd /Sunday 3rd June 2018 – Workshop

Saturday 30th June /Sunday 1st July 2018 – Workshop

Completion & certified Wizard……………………………………